Weekly Bulletin

Below are weekly publications of Saints Peter & Paul Church in which you will find the Sunday Bible,

Meditations, Prayers and Church updates. 

Please stay updated as we will be publishing bulletins based on special occasions.

2nd Sunday- Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sunday, September 27,2020

1st Sunday - Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sunday, September 20,2020

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Feast of the the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fifteenth Sunday of the Glorious Pentecost

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Fourteenth Sunday of the Glorious Pentecost – Heading the Word

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Thirteenth Sunday of the Glorious Pentecost - The Parable of the Sower 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

10th Sunday - The Apostles Proclaim The Kingdom

Sunday, August 2, 2020

9th Sunday - Mission of God's Messenger

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Feast of Saint Charbel

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Seventh Sunday of the Pentecost - Mission of the 72 Disciples

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sixth Sunday of the Pentecost - The Sending Out of The Apostles

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Feast of Saints Peter & Paul

Monday, June 29, 2020

Fourth Sunday of the Pentecost - Jesus Rejoice in The Holy Spirit

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Third Sunday of the Pentecost - The Spirit Teaches

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Second Sunday of the Pentecost - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Feast of the Ascension

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sixth Sunday of the Glorious Resurrection

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Fifth Sunday of the Glorious Resurrection

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Opening Month of May- Month of Mary

Friday, May 1, 2020

Third Sunday of the Glorious Resurrection

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Second Sunday of the Glorious Resurrection

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday of the Glorious Resurrection

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Great Friday

Sunday, April 10, 2020

Hosanna Sunday

Sunday, April 5, 2020

ABOUT US

Saints Peter & Paul Maronite Catholic Church is a Maronite rite Catholic Church located in Simi Valley, California. Founded in the year 2002, Saints Peter & Paul is well known for its diverse community.

ADDRESS

1059 Ashland Avenue

Simi Valley, CA, 93065

 

sppmaronite@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2020 BY SPPMARONITE.