Weekly Bulletin

Below are weekly publications of Saints Peter & Paul Church in which you will find the Sunday Bible,

Meditations, Prayers and Church updates. 

Please stay updated as we will be publishing bulletins based on special occasions.

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Sixth Sunday of the season

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Fifth Sunday of the season

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Fourth Sunday of the season

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Third Sunday of the season

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Second Sunday of the season

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - First Sunday of the season

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Season of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Fifteenth Sunday of the Season

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Fourteenth Sunday of the Season

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Thirteenth Sunday of the Season Feast of the Assumption of The Virgin Mary 

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Twelfth Sunday of the Season

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Eleventh Sunday of the Season

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Tenth Sunday of the Season

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Feast of Saint Charbel

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Feast of Maronites Massabki Brothers

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Feast of Saints Peter & Paul

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - 5th Sunday of the Season

Sunday, June 20, 2020

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - 4th Sunday of the Season

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - 3rd Sunday of the Season

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Sunday of the Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 30, 2020

Season of the Glorious Pentecost - Feast of Pentecost

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Season of the Glorious Resurrection - Feast of the Ascension

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Season of the Glorious Resurrection - Sixth Sunday after the Resurrection

Sunday, May 9, 2020

Season of the Glorious Resurrection - Opening Month of Mary

Sunday, May 2, 2020

Season of the Glorious Resurrection - The 3rd Sunday after Resurrection

Sunday, April 18 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Great Friday - Adoration of the Cross

Friday April 2, 2021

Hosanna Sunday and Passion Week

Sunday, March 28, 2021